Committee Members

Committee members are re-elected each year at the AGM

RoleNameResponsible Activity
ChairLouise LewisManages and represents at all club meetings, Committee, AGM
President and Competition SecretaryRod SilkCompetition Organiser
Vice ChairTom SmithActing Chair and President
TreasurerAnne OxleyTreasurer and acting Membership Secretary
Honorary SecretaryGill BitschineCommittee and AGM Meeting organiser, Meeting Minutes
Committee MemberMichael BitschineProjects as they arise
Committee MemberSimon FarrProgram Organiser
Committee MemberRoland NevilleProjectionist
Committee MemberJacqueline SimmondsProjects as they arise
Committee MembersJohn Skinner